Autumn

17 thoughts on “Autumn

  1. Some beautiful shots here. I tend to take landscapes. Gotta remember to focus on the little things; a leaf rather than a grove of trees. Maybe one day it will sink in!

    • Thank you Paul. I’ve got to remember to take more landscapes! I tend to focus on details and forget about the beautiful world around 🙂

    • Thank you for taking time to leave the comment 🙂 Autumn colours are indeed mesmerizing, but I would be more than happy to trade places and live somewhere where I could enjoy sun for most part of the year.

      • well look elsewhere LOL, I wouldn’t trade all the fall colors to leave Florida. It would be nice for a week but as soon as temps dip under 50 I’d have to run home. Take comfort summer is coming.

Leave a Reply

