Awards

I have recently been nominated for Very Inspiring Blogger Award and One Lovely Blog Award. I would like to thank motioners (Paul, Christian, and Bill) of MOTION Photography and Xavi of The Xavi’s Photoblog for the nomination, recognition and interest in my blog. I find your blogs very inspiring and I am honoured to be part of such a great community.

I have to admit, I find it difficult and a bit overwhelming to decide which 15 blogs out of many I follow and admire deserve passing the awards on. So I decided not to follow the rules precisely this time, and instead of nominating 15 blogs, I would like to pass both awards to all the fine bloggers that create this great community. Please visit the ‘Community’ widget on the right hand side to discover for yourself.

Leave a Reply

